Where I Will Live

Something I have never worried about, is where I will live. I went from being in high school and living at home, into a university hostel for my first year, then ended up in a flat of friends for year 2, and now I want change. I have declared I’m moving out – but I don’t have a plan. I don’t want to live with friends again – I learnt too much about some of them and not enough good things. I’d rather dislike a random flatmate then a supposedly good friend. So it’ll be time to leave soon, and I don’t know where to. It’s absolutely terrifying. I want to feel comfortable in the home I choose, I want to not be broke, and I want to feel happy and healthy. The hunt begins. Wish me luck!

Signed, Hannah

Leave a Reply

