Sexuality

Sexuality is a funny thing. I’ve definitely thought about it a fair bit in the past, but I have never really been able to put my finger on what I am exactly.

I’ve only ever had hetero relationships, and exiting my last I realised that at 21, if I don’t explore my sexuality now, I may not get to if I meet someone serious soon. So, I told all my friends that I am bicurious. Which, I am I suppose. That’s the best way to put it. I have never been attracted to any of my girl friends but I think that’s because I never wanted to be. Now I’m talking to the most amazing girl, and the tone is different.

WISH ME LUCK. I need it!

Signed, Hannah

Leave a Reply

