immune

I want to be immune to self analysis, unphased by evaluation, neglectful of infinity

I find myself thinking about existence – the way that the ball I’m on is spinning and there are probably other balls spinning where we don’t know and that this moment , this exact moment has happened before somewhere else, and this moment will last forever through time. I don’t have a great knowledge of astronomy or to be honest, life. so everything I’m saying is merely my interpretation, looming over my thoughts. if I do something that is so un-me, will I be testing the way the world works? this can’t be it. what if the timeline was screwed with and we all wake up and relive the same day but we don’t even know it because life is so routinised and mundane. I want to be able to notice, I need to be able to tell its different. or the same. there must be more

Leave a Reply

